The DCAT Application profile for data portals in Europe (DCAT-AP) is a specification based on W3C's Data Catalogue vocabulary (DCAT) for describing public sector datasets. Its basic use case is to enable a cross-data portal search for data sets and make public sector data better searchable across borders and sectors. This can be achieved by the exchange of descriptions of data sets among data portals.

Cooperation agreement between the Federal State, the Flemish Region, the Walloon Region and the Brussels-Capital Region regarding the alignment of referencing addresses and the linking of address information.

The Common Public Service Vocabulary Application Profile (CPSV-AP) is a data model for describing public services and the associated life and business events.

Open Standards for Linked Organizations / Administrations.

The vocabulary and application profiles that were developed in this project in co-creation with Flemish administrations, local authorities, federal partners, the European Commission and private partners (88 authors), were presented to a wide audience.

Cooperation agreement between the federal, regional and community administrations on the harmonization and alignment of initiatives aiming to realize an integrated e-government.

Cooperation agreement of 2 April 2010 between the Federal State, the Flemish Region, the Walloon Region and the Brussels-Capital Region for the coordination of an infrastructure for spatial information.

This cooperation agreement is the partial transposition of Directive 2007/2 / EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 14 March 2007 establishing an infrastructure for spatial information in the Community (INSPIRE).

Open data meeting with Regions, Federal State and other stakeholders.

Meeting reports are only available in French and Dutch.

This style guide for RESTful services is a collaborative effort by several Belgian government institutions. It aims to improve compatibility between RESTful services offered by government institutions or any other organization adopting the guidelines.

Core Vocabularies are simplified, re-usable and extensible data models that capture the fundamental characteristics of an entity in a context-neutral fashion. ISA2 has developed the Core Vocabularies for public administrations in an open process with the active involvement of specific working groups.

CBE

The Crossroads Bank for Enterprises is a register that stores all basic data regarding enterprises and their individual business locations.

Federal:

  • The cadastral parcel and its identification
  • The cadastral plan
  • Administrative borders 
  • Cadastral income 
  • Cadastral register
  • Sales prices
  • Certificates of succession
  • Overview of lease

A European Multi Stakeholder Platform (MSP) on ICT Standardisation has been set up to advise the Commission on matters relating to the implementation of ICT standardisation policy, including priority-setting in support of legislation and policies, and the identification of specifications developed by global ICT standards development organisations.

The Platform also advises on the elaboration and implementation of the "Rolling Plan on ICT standardisation".

Pan-European Public Procurement OnLine (PEPPOL) has developed the Business Interoperability Specifications (BIS) for common eProcurement processes to standardise electronic documents exchanged and validated through an open and secure network, between Access Points for public sector buyers and their suppliers across Europe and beyond.

The G-Cloud programme is the result of a joint initiative by several public institutions: federal public services, institutions of the social security and health sector... The practical realization is steered by the "Cloud Governance Board".

The G-Cloud is a hybrid cloud, on the one hand using services offered by private companies in public cloud environments and, on the other hand, services hosted in government data centers. The management of the G-Cloud is done by the government. The private sector is used extensively for the development and operational activities.

INTEROP SUMMIT 2018 is all about interoperability in the context of e-government. The event aims to promote and disseminate best practices on interoperability, based upon the building blocks of the European ISA² programme.

One of the principles of e-government is to minimise administrative formalities. This means that information should only have to be communicated to the government once. This information may relate to personal, company and government data, or a combination of these. 

The information is stored in so-called “authoritative sources” – databases where master data is stored. FPS BOSA guarantees access to these authoritative sources and the fast exchange of information in a uniform and secure way through the Federal Service Bus (FSB).

The Federal Metropolitan Area Network (FedMAN) connects the various federal government services while providing them with central access to the Internet.

Features

Cooperation agreement concerning the Directive 2010/40/EU of the European Parliament and the Council of 7 juli 2010 regarding the framework for deploying intelligent transport systems in the domain of road transport and for the interfacing with other transport methods.

eBirth is an IT-solution which allows to digitize the useful information about the administrative process of a birth notification and to simplify the transfer of this information to all stakeholders.  This means that eBirth replaces the paper versions of these forms and that the information only has to be encoded once.

Protocol agreement between the Federal State and the in article 128, 130, 135 and 138 of the Constitution purposed administrations concerning the creation of a unique digital desk intended for health actors.

Cooperation agreement between the Federal State, the Flemish Region, the Walloon Region and the Brussels-Capital Region regarding the Coordination structure for Patrimony Information.

CSAM is a set of agreements and rules to organise identity and access management within e-government.

XML

Extensible Markup Language (XML)

Unicode Transformation Format 8-bit

DCAT Application Profile pour les portails de données en Europe (DCAT-AP) est une spécification basée sur le vocabulaire de catalogue de données (DCAT) du W3C pour décrire les ensembles de données du secteur public. Son cas d'utilisation de base est de permettre à un portail de données croisées de rechercher des ensembles de données et de rendre les données du secteur public plus facilement consultables à travers les frontières et les secteurs. Cela peut être réalisé par l'échange de descriptions d'ensembles de données entre les portails de données.

Accord de coopération entre l'Etat fédéral, la Région flamande, la Région wallonne et la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale concernant l'unification de la manière de référencer les adresses et de la mise en relation des données d'adresses.

Common Public Service Vocabulary Application Profile (CPSV-AP) est un modèle de données pour décrire les services publics et les événements de vie et de l'entreprise.

Open Standards for Linked Organizations.

Les vocabulaires et les profils d'application développés dans le cadre de ce projet, en co-création avec les administrations flamandes, les autorités locales, les partenaires fédéraux, la Commission européenne et des partenaires privés (88 auteurs) ont été présentés à un large public.

Accord de coopération entre les administrations fédérales, régionales et communautaires afin d'harmoniser et aligner les initiatives visant à réaliser un e-gouvernement intégré.

Accord de coopération du 2 avril 2010 entre l'Etat fédéral, la Région flamande, la Région wallonne et la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale pour la coordination d'une infrastructure d'information géographique.

Le présent accord de coopération transpose partiellement la Directive 2007/2/CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 14 mars 2007 établissant une infrastructure d'information géographique dans la Communauté européenne (INSPIRE).

Réunion "Open data" Régions, le gouvernement fédéral et autres intervenants.

Ce guide de style pour les services RESTful est un effort de collaboration de plusieurs institutions gouvernementales belges. Il vise à améliorer la compatibilité entre les services RESTful offerts par les institutions gouvernementales ou toute autre organisation adoptant les lignes directrices.

Les Core Vocabularies sont des modèles de données simplifiés, réutilisables et extensibles qui capturent les caractéristiques fondamentales d'une entité dans un contexte neutre. ISA2 a développé les Core Vocabularies pour les administrations publiques dans un processus ouvert avec la participation active de groupes de travail spécifiques.

BCE

La Banque-Carrefour des Entreprises (BCE) est une base de données du SPF Economie qui reprend toutes les données de base des entreprises et de leurs unités d’établissement.

Fédéral:

  • Parcelle cadastrale et son identifiant
  • Plan parcellaire cadastral
  • Limites administratives
  • Le revenu cadastral
  • Matrice cadastrale 
  • Prix de vente
  • Historique des transactions immobilières

Une plate-forme européenne multipartite (MSP) sur la normalisation des TIC a été créée pour conseiller la Commission sur les questions relatives à la mise en œuvre de la politique de normalisation des TIC, y compris l'établissement de priorités pour la législation et les politiques. .

La Plateforme donne également des conseils sur l'élaboration et la mise en œuvre du "Rolling plan for ICT standardisation".

Pan-European Public Procurement OnLine (PEPPOL) a développé les Business Interoperability Specifications (BIS) pour les processus eProcurement communs afin de normaliser les documents électroniques échangés et validés via un réseau ouvert et sécurisé, entre les Points d'Accès des acheteurs publics et leurs fournisseurs en Europe et au-delà.

G-Cloud est un programme qui résulte d’une initiative commune entre plusieurs institutions publiques : des services publics fédéraux, des institutions de la sécurité sociale et des soins de santé... Sa mise en œuvre est déterminée par le "Cloud Governance Board".

INTEROP SUMMIT 2018 traite de l'interopérabilité dans le contexte du gouvernement électronique. L'événement vise à promouvoir et à diffuser les meilleures pratiques en matière d'interopérabilité, sur base des éléments constitutifs du programme européen ISA².

L'un des principes de base de l'e-gouvernement est de réduire au minimum les formalités administratives. Cela signifie que l’Administration ne doit pas redemander des informations dont elle dispose déjà. Il s'agit de données à caractère personnel, de données d'entreprises, de données publiques ou d'une combinaison de toutes ces données.

Le Federal Metropolitan Area Network (FedMAN) relie les différents services publics fédéraux entre eux et offre un accès centralisé à Internet.

Caractéristiques

Accord de coopération relatif à la Directive 2010/40/UE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 7 juillet 2010 concernant le cadre pour le déploiement de systèmes de transport intelligents dans le domaine du transport routier et d'interfaces avec d'autres modes de transport

Protocole d’accord conclu entre le Gouvernement fédéral et les autorités visées aux articles 128, 130, 135 et 138 de la Constitution, concernant la mise en place d’un guichet unique digital destiné aux acteurs de la santé.

eBirth est une solution informatique permettant de saisir les données utiles au processus administratif de notification de naissance et d’en faciliter le transfert à tous les acteurs concernés. Concrètement, elle remplace la version papier des formulaires et ne demande qu’un seul encodage de chacune des données.

Accord de coopération entre l'Etat fédéral,la Région flamande, la Région wallonne et la Région de BruxellesCapitale
concernant la Structure de Coordination de l'information patrimoniale.

CSAM rassemble un ensemble de conventions, règles et services destinés à organiser la gestion des identités et des accès au sein de l'e-government.

XML

Extensible Markup Language (XML)

Unicode Transformation Format 8-octet