Open data meeting with Regions, Federal State and other stakeholders.

Meeting reports are only available in French and Dutch.

Core Vocabularies are simplified, re-usable and extensible data models that capture the fundamental characteristics of an entity in a context-neutral fashion. ISA2 has developed the Core Vocabularies for public administrations in an open process with the active involvement of specific working groups.

A European Multi Stakeholder Platform (MSP) on ICT Standardisation has been set up to advise the Commission on matters relating to the implementation of ICT standardisation policy, including priority-setting in support of legislation and policies, and the identification of specifications developed by global ICT standards development organisations.

The Platform also advises on the elaboration and implementation of the "Rolling Plan on ICT standardisation".

INTEROP SUMMIT 2018 is all about interoperability in the context of e-government. The event aims to promote and disseminate best practices on interoperability, based upon the building blocks of the European ISA² programme.

Réunion "Open data" Régions, le gouvernement fédéral et autres intervenants.

Les Core Vocabularies sont des modèles de données simplifiés, réutilisables et extensibles qui capturent les caractéristiques fondamentales d'une entité dans un contexte neutre. ISA2 a développé les Core Vocabularies pour les administrations publiques dans un processus ouvert avec la participation active de groupes de travail spécifiques.

Une plate-forme européenne multipartite (MSP) sur la normalisation des TIC a été créée pour conseiller la Commission sur les questions relatives à la mise en œuvre de la politique de normalisation des TIC, y compris l'établissement de priorités pour la législation et les politiques. .

La Plateforme donne également des conseils sur l'élaboration et la mise en œuvre du "Rolling plan for ICT standardisation".

INTEROP SUMMIT 2018 traite de l'interopérabilité dans le contexte du gouvernement électronique. L'événement vise à promouvoir et à diffuser les meilleures pratiques en matière d'interopérabilité, sur base des éléments constitutifs du programme européen ISA².